G.I. Joe ROC-Ice Dagger w/Frostbite

I’ve had this bad boy for a while now without posting about it.It’s not a bad looking vehicle and you can fit a nice amount of Joes on and inside of it.It comes with an accessory-less Frostbite.Not an amazing figure but solid nonetheless.Check out the pics!

DSCN3543

DSCN9260

DSCN9261

DSCN9265

DSCN9271

DSCN9275

DSCN9276

DSCN9281

RSCN9274

DSCN9272

RSCN3548

DSCN9315

 

 

11 responses to “G.I. Joe ROC-Ice Dagger w/Frostbite

  1. Hey man, it’s Elliot. I’m working on a project and I think this vehicle has a bunch of components I could use. I’d like to get a better idea as to the scale of it. Any chance for a pic with a ruler or extended tape measure next to it?

Leave a Reply

