2011 Arkham Asylum Hot Wheels Batmobile?

I’m not 100% sure but i think this is a ’11 HW’s Arkham Asylum Batmobile.This black beauty came with the package jboypac sent me and since i’m not really a big HW ‘s fan i was looking to pass this one along to somebody who is. The first reader to comment and show interest will receive this cool collectible!

Hot Wheels Batmobile

Cont. Pics

2 responses to “2011 Arkham Asylum Hot Wheels Batmobile?

  1. That’s exactly what you have there! I already have it, but I just wanted to chime in to say that’s one hell of a Hot Wheels car. Somebody will totally dig getting that in the mail. 🙂

  2. It is one sleek vehicle and jboypac was nice enough to pass it on to me. Unfortunately I’m not big on Hot Wheels and I’m sure someone out there could bolster their Bat-collection with it.Thanks for commenting Reis 😉

Leave a Reply

