Social Vibe Down

I would like to apologize to any of my visitors who have tried to use the Social Vibe widget.I have not been able to make it work correctly and tech support seems to think that it’s working just   fine HUH?I will attempt to contact tech support again about this to see if we can get this figured out.Again my deepest apologies to those who have tried to use the widget to no avail.

4 responses to “Social Vibe Down

  1. There is a lot of widgets that are not working properly for blogger, I just do not understand why it is taking them so long to fix certain problems…?

Leave a Reply

