Action Figs & Things Most Wanted!

11 responses to “Action Figs & Things Most Wanted!

  1. man…wish I still had it…but I sold off my carded Toxie last year when I unloaded almost my whole Toxic Crusaders collection. 😦
    I still have two vehicles left though.
    Good list overall…going to have to look up that V-Enemy figure…never heard of that line.

  2. jbp-Nice!Thanks a mil’ jbp.No need to rush either.

    BDD-The V figure i had as a kid and i they could be found at Toys R Us at the time.There was a “V” T.V. series which i vaguely remember,but the figure was cool as heck though.They’re pretty expensive on eBay these days.

Leave a Reply

