Yee Vs. He-Man “CAST YOUR VOTES!”

To Be Continued……

5 responses to “Yee Vs. He-Man “CAST YOUR VOTES!”

  1. Lol, I am really enjoying the photos you have been doing like this. It really emphasizes the look of the toys. Being as I have never really been into He-Man, I have to go with Yee… sorry 😦

  2. LOL!I most certainly thought He-Man would get all the votes.Thanks JD!I’ve been having fun with these myself.The original He-Man BDD ,that’s too funny!Thanks for participating guys!

Leave a Reply

