New Additions (thanks to jboypac!)

Not only did jboypacman send me an awesome Toxie figure that had been on my wanted list for a while now,but he also sent over some other figures as well.I can still remember the feeling i got back in the 4th grade during our class gift exchange party when i received a Tunnel Rat figure from my secret santa.As a kid,the feeling of receiving a G.I. Joe figure as a gift is unparallelled and thanks to jboypacman i got to feel that way all over again!I was already wowed by the complete Toxie when i noticed  the 25th ann. Joe figures Tiger Force Duke and Croc Master!On top of that  i had been at Wal-Mart earlier that day looking for a Captain America Movie Crossbones figure so when i opened the package and found him next to an awesome War Machine figure and a Playmobile version of  Zorro,my jaw dropped! You can’t find this figure anywhere. The Joes and Crossbones figure play an integral part in my action figure collection but as cool as the War Machine and Playmobile figurey are i’ll be passing them on. Consider this a second thank you and a much deserved one to jboypacman!If anyone is interested in the War Machine,Zorro and Batmobile let me know!

 

If anyone is interested in any of these two figures(War Machine,Playmobile Zorro) or Batmobile let me know!

 

5 responses to “New Additions (thanks to jboypac!)

  1. That War Machine is from Marvel vs. Capcom right? I seen that on jboypacman’s blog and it looked great. Surprised he got rid of it… I would love to have him in my collection.

Leave a Reply

