On The Hunt!

Today i’ll try to get a little shopping done while simultaneously keeping my eyes open for the 30th Ann. G.I. Joe  Renegades  Storm Shadow!I’ve been in Joe mode as of late big time!I’ve seen this guy on eBay selling for 40 bucks and if i could find him for the 8-9 dollar retail price i’ll be pretty psyched. Also, a funny thing happened.I’m online looking at some Snake Eyes figures and noticed that someone used my blog pic of Arctic Trooper Snake Eyes on there eBay listing! LOL!Shouldn’t i at least get a percentage  if it sells 😉 ? I thought that was pretty funny.Anyways,wish me luck on my  hunt for Stormie!

2 responses to “On The Hunt!

Leave a Reply

