Foam Dojo Dio 3/26-4/1

With all the cool G.I. Joe Retaliation Ninja figures  that will soon be hitting the market and the few Ninja and martial arts themed figures that i have now, i figured I’d take a stab at creating a  Dojo out of the same foam that I’ve used to make some of the other dio’s that I’ve shown recently here on “Action Figs & Things”. While it still needs a couple of paint touch ups here and there I am fairly pleased with the results.Enjoy the pics!

6 responses to “Foam Dojo Dio 3/26-4/1

Leave a Reply

