My 4 Favorite Figures Right Now…..

I don’t know about you guys and your collections,but around here action figure favoritism varies from time to time.I can fixate on certain figures for a day, a week or even months and for that time period they will be my favorite figures.I find it quite strange myself but that’s just how my mind works i guess.Some figures ,like my Secret Wars Captain America,are a constant favorite and unless something extremely epic makes it’s way into my collection,the Captain will continue to hold rank.Other figures are recent additions that manage to keep their appeal long after being taken out of the package and put on display,like my 3 3/4 Avenger’s Hulk figure.Jboypacman was cool enough to send me a Toxie figure that i so desperately wanted in my collection and since then has stood strong atop my 4 favorite figures list.Last but not least we have this little gem of an Indiana Jones figure i found in the dollar bin at a local hobby shop a while back,and i just love em’. So there you have it guys!My 4 favorite figures (for now πŸ˜‰ )

2 responses to “My 4 Favorite Figures Right Now…..

  1. My favorites change often too Tony but think that is with all of us collectors. Glad to see however Toxie is still ranked high on your list and i have that Indiana Jones figure too!

    • Nice to know I’m not the only one jb πŸ˜‰ Toxie,Indy and Captain America might hold their spot a little longer than Hulk will but for now these are my favs!

Leave a Reply

