Transformers Scout Class-Brimstone

Yes,you guessed it!Storm Shadow’s newest recruit is Decepticon Brimstone!I said that I would review this figure sometime this week and here i am just a day after and feeling a bit giddy about this post. I can’t tell you how much friggin’ fun I’ve had with this Transformers action figure/kick a$# motorcycle!Please excuse the emphasis on the exclamation points in this post.It’s just that something really cool happens when taking pics of Storm Shadow riding a transforming HOG with a Decepticon insignia on it!It’s almost magical!First thing’s first ,though.A super huge thank you to Jason over at http://jasonvorhees.wordpress.com/ for sending me this incredibly cool toy 😉 and really sparking my interest in these Scout Class figures.I now need an Autobot motorcycle for my Snake Eyes figures,although Jason also sent me a smaller Autobot Transformer that may look pretty cool next to ol’ Snake Eyes!Stay tuned for that :)As far as Brimstone goes,I really can’t give you an in depth review of him because he is the first real Transformers figure I’ve ever owned and I haven’t had any other Transformer action figure experiences to base this one on or compare too.I will say that it is one of the coolest pieces in my collection and you can bet I’ ll be picking up more from this line and the Transformers line in general!Enjoy the pics!BTW-Jason sent this one to me MOC but in my haste to post i forgot to upload the carded image,but i did get the back of the card 🙂

8 responses to “Transformers Scout Class-Brimstone

    • I think they are,too jb!Between SS’s swords and Brimstone’s spinning tire blades they could make a new set of GINSU knives cower in fear lol!

  1. Really digging this Brimstone Decepticon! I love how you took photos of Storm Shadow jumping off the Brimstone and Brimstone transforming.

Leave a Reply

