PRICE CUT ALERT!PRICE CUT ALERT!

I just got back from a nearby Wal-Mart that had Marvel Legends figures and Secret Wars Comic Packs marked down to 11 bucks!I wasn’t surprised about the comic packs but I never thought I’d see  any Marvel Legends figures  getting the roll-back treatment.I know most of you don’t like to shop at Wal-Mart much but If you’re into the Marvel Legends stuff then you may want to check it out!They had a few Klaw’s,Bucky Cap ‘s  as well as a few others that i can’t remember right now.One guy was checking them out at the same time I was and snagged up two or three of the Marvel Legends figures.I snagged up a Secret Wars comic pack which I’ll be posting about soon.

6 responses to “PRICE CUT ALERT!PRICE CUT ALERT!

Leave a Reply

