G.I. Joe ROC- Zartan

I was  lucky to find this guy pretty cheap online and had to pick him up.I’m hoping to have most of the figures of characters who actually made a movie appearance and I can pretty much scratch this one of my list.I’ll do a full post with pics and my thoughts on the figure Monday morning 😉

6 responses to “G.I. Joe ROC- Zartan

    • He’s all right jb,and seemingly rare.He was probably easier to find back when the figures first released.I wish they would have included some kind of a Cobra vest or hood as this version has him sporting a Joe uniform.

Leave a Reply

