Transformers DOTM Wal-Mart Exclusive (Rally)- Bumblebee 10/29-11/4

Now that I have gotten over my Toy Biz  fever (I think),I can start going over some of the goodies Jason Vorhees sent over to me in our trade from a little while ago.I’ll start off with the one figure I totally underestimated and it is this incredibly cool version of  Bumblebee!This DOTM  Wal-Mart exclusive sets itself apart from the rest of the line with a great sculpt,head w/Autobot symbol and superb glossy paint apps!I can’t begin to tell you how impressed I am with both robot and vehicle mode!I’m sure everyone who’s kept up with the blog knows that I am a fan of  The Wreckers but am ultimately one member short of completing the team.That’s where Bumblebee comes in :)In Leadfoot’s absence he will know join Topspin and Roadbuster as an honorary member of The Wreckers!Thanks again Jason 😉

4 responses to “Transformers DOTM Wal-Mart Exclusive (Rally)- Bumblebee 10/29-11/4

Leave a Reply

