UPDATE! ToyBiz Iceman MOC!

I was finally able to snag one up and while the card itself is a little dinged up,the figure is in mint condition!I’ve since taken him out of the packaging so expect some comparison pics of this and the old Iceman I picked up a while ago.I’m usually not that picky about the condition of my action figures but the translucency of this figure is where all the appeal is at, so I had to have a crispy clean/clear one to add to my collection of 90’s ToyBiz  figures.Tomorrow morning i’ll have an all new ToyBiz figure up and published while most of the upcoming week will showcase the rest of what Buzzchuck over at Action Figure Adventures sent me 😉

6 responses to “UPDATE! ToyBiz Iceman MOC!

Leave a Reply

