1995 ToyBiz Fantastic 4 – Gorgon 11/19-11/25

Before I get into the rest of the ultimately cool stuff  Buzzchuck sent to  me a couple of days ago ,i’d like to go over a recent acquisition that i’m pretty excited about.The other day, I think it was Colin over at Super Duper Toy Box,featured the Inhumans on one of his comic book posts and it reminded me of how much I liked that particular team of characters. I quickly jumped online to see if I could score an action figure of Black Bolt,my favorite of the bunch,but to no avail.I was,however, lucky enough to find this Gorgon figure carded for less than 5 bucks and free shipping!I’m serious guy’s,these ToyBiz figures are everywhere and cheap if you dig deep enough.I remember watching an episode of the 90’s F4 cartoon and watching Gorgon go up against Thing and instantly loving the character. He’s a bruiser and I love bruisers!This figure is awesome and looks sick when posed next to other figures holding his weapons.He comes with the typical ToyBiz gimmick which allows Gorgon to stomp his right foot by flicking a switch on his back.Right now I have Medusa ,Black Bolt and Triton in my sights  and would love to have a Lockjaw figure as well although I don’t think one exists : (  Enjoy the pics!

8 responses to “1995 ToyBiz Fantastic 4 – Gorgon 11/19-11/25

Leave a Reply

