M.U.S.C.L.E.’S & Things!

Another great surprise in the awesome box Buzzchuck sent to me a while back were these M.U.S.C.L.E. figures along with this Kreo Sunstorm  and a small Star Wars  figurine that I know absolutely nothing about.I’ll have to jump online and do my research 😉

10 responses to “M.U.S.C.L.E.’S & Things!

  1. For a while (late 2000’s) Hasbro included those little hologram guys with the 3 3/4″ figures. First they were molded in clear blue and then quickly changed to clear red. I have a bunch of each of them.

Leave a Reply

