New G.I. Joe Retaliation Figures Spotted!

Just spotted the 2013 release of Snake Eyes(awesome),Katana-something Roadblock(menza,menza),Storm Shadow(looks horrible),Flint(bland) and a Red Ninja!I’m not sure if any of you have a WEGMANS in town but that’s where i saw em’.I’ll keep my eyes peeled some more 😉

8 responses to “New G.I. Joe Retaliation Figures Spotted!

    • Most definitely jb.I think your gonna really like the Snake Eyes.He’s got the brown shoulder patches ,but i didn’t get a good look at the head sculpt.I’m a little disappointed with the Flint figure.

    • That particular store i checked out has been stocked with some decent Joe stuff for the last month or so.They should start showing up soon everywhere with the film being a month away.Not sure how available the Snake Eyes figure will be,though.I should have picked it up when i had the chance.Darn 😦

      • I actually saw the Snake Eyes from the initial release today at Wal-Mart. He’s been sitting there for months now, and I’m tempted to give him a home since he’s the last one left.

      • That ones pretty cool,too SZ and is probably my second favorite of the SE’s i currently own.!I just picked up the 2nd release today.I’ll post about it later on in the day.

Leave a Reply

