G.I. Joe Retaliation-Snake Eyes (ninja duel)

I know i wasn’t supposed to pick up any more modern figures,strictly focusing on vintage,but Snake Eyes is a must buy almost every time.My girlfriend got this one for me as a reward for all the hard work i’ve been doing around the house so a very special thank you goes out to her,Love ya!If i don’t get any loose pics up tonight,i will definitely by tomorrow.I took some close up shots of the rest of the line that’s out now.I must have overlooked that mask-less Firefly at the store today.He looks pretty cool too.

DSCN9126

DSCN9128

RSCN9129

8 responses to “G.I. Joe Retaliation-Snake Eyes (ninja duel)

    • By far that POC Snake Eyes is the best Combo.This one doesn’t look too bad either,although since i’ve removed him from the packaging i still dig the first Retaliation release better…i think.

Leave a Reply

