Marvel Handful of Heroes – Mindless Hulk/Onslaught

RSCN8843

DSCN8844

RSCN8847

RSCN8873

RSCN8875

RSCN8870

6 responses to “Marvel Handful of Heroes – Mindless Hulk/Onslaught

  1. I was a huge fan of the Onslaught storyline. I read it as it came out. Today I would be so lost in Xmen comics but at that particular time I was a fanboy. Onslaught looks a little tiny here.

  2. The characters from this line cast in transparent plastic look delicious lol. Makes me wish they were cast in jelly. These look very nice, this series seems great.

Leave a Reply

