Recent Acquisition/Action Figure Sorting

I took some time to organize my Joes and most of my other 3 3/4 figures.I’ll be moving soon ,hence the reason why all of my figures are in a  plastic drawer thingamajigger  pretty much scattered.I decided to break them out like i used to when i was a kiddo and do some meticulous organizing.Now i’ve got them all separated with their corresponding accessories/weapons,in plastic baggies and ready to go. Oh,and i finally snagged up a Joe Colton fig!Joe Colton……sounds like something i used to drink back in the day.Anyways,hope to have pics up soon!

RSCN9055

DSCN9048

DSCN9051

8 responses to “Recent Acquisition/Action Figure Sorting

Leave a Reply

