1985 G.I. Joe (Mail Away) -Sgt.Slaughter

The only “mail away” figure I ever owned as a kid was Super Trooper,and while I did have the Triple T tank with Sgt.Slaughter,i always wanted the  “mail-away” version. I must say that I was skeptical about picking this up online.For the 8 dollar price tag shipped I expected the Sarge to have a ton of play wear and/or loose joints.Luckily he arrived in amazing condition!I was a bit bummed about the condition of my international Slaughter so this one more than made up for that.

DSCN7959

DSCN7960

DSCN7967

RSCN7964

RSCN7963

RSCN7972

RSCN7970

RSCN7974

 

 

4 responses to “1985 G.I. Joe (Mail Away) -Sgt.Slaughter

Leave a Reply

