Trade With Kevin(BuzzChuck)!

I’ve been a little busy these last couple of days so I haven’t been able to post about this cool package I  acquired via trade with Kevin over at Action Figure Adventures.I’ve been wanting to add some kind of vintage Star Wars to the collection and thanks to  Kevin I now have 3 to start me off.The Tusken Raider is one of my favorite vintage SW action figures and i’m soo glad Buzz decided to include him in the package.With all the contemporary stuff getting most of the spotlight around here lately,it’s nice to get some throwback vintage action!Thanks again Kev!

DSCN7999

DSCN8000

10 responses to “Trade With Kevin(BuzzChuck)!

Leave a Reply

