G.I. Joe Retaliation Ultimate-Cobra Commander

I wasn’t planning on adding this one to the collection but did anyways and C.C. has grown on me.I needed a hooded version anyways so what the heck.Oddly,though,this particular figure has a troublesome right arm joint that hinders full 360 degree movement,a problem I’ve never encountered before with any other action figure.

RSCN8234

RSCN8223

RSCN8229

DSCN8239

DSCN8238

DSCN8237

6 responses to “G.I. Joe Retaliation Ultimate-Cobra Commander

Leave a Reply

