1.Omega Red/ Marvel ToyBiz Pics!

Omega Red!I loved watching Wolvie and Red go at it in the comics!I love this figure but hate the fact that it arrived with a missing/broken tentacle 😦 Oh well,no biggie.It’s still an awesome figure!Now i’m wondering if ToyBiz ever made a Cyber and Lady Deathstrike figure? Enjoy the pics,there’s a lot of them.

DSCN8401

DSCN8396

DSCN8398

DSCN8403

DSCN8404

DSCN8405

DSCN8406

DSCN8407

DSCN8408

RSCN8410

DSCN8412

DSCN8411

DSCN8413

DSCN8414

DSCN8419

RSCN8416

 

 

9 responses to “1.Omega Red/ Marvel ToyBiz Pics!

    • I wish I could display my figures again.My toy room is out of commission.Right now I have a small display shelf on our bedroom wall that my wifey is less than thrilled about.

  1. I loved Omega Red when I came across him in the X-Men comic, the Toy Biz figures from the period look awesome, I have a good few of them at home, they’re definitely 90’s toys, but they have a ton of charm. You got a great score there.

      • Cheers gent, I was never gone far, always checking in for your updates 🙂
        You got a great price on those figures, there’s a definite charm to the toys that came out in the 90’s between the Toy Biz Marvel toys and Kenner’s DC offerings, they’re great durable playthings.

Leave a Reply

