Fun With DOTM Fireburst Prime!

…and the following pics portray just what the post’s title suggests.Just a little fun with old Optimus.I just love this figure and currently have him on display with a few other select figures from my collection on a small shelf in my room.

DSCN8473

DSCN8510

DSCN8482

DSCN8478

DSCN8513

DSCN8515

DSCN8503

DSCN8504

DSCN8516

DSCN8505

DSCN8512

4 responses to “Fun With DOTM Fireburst Prime!

  1. The Dark of the Moon toys were a user friendly step back from the Revenge of the Fallen action figures that were maybe a touch too complicated. He’s a good representation of the Movie Optimus and built to play.

    • I’m a fan of the DOTM film which made me want to go out and pick up figures like Roadbuster and Topspin,etc.The Optimus I picked up just because I needed an Optimus and this version of him was more readily available and on clearance!He has grown on me,though.

Leave a Reply

