Package From Buzz (Kevin) ! UPDATED

Buzzchuck package arrived today! I didn’t even know he was sending one until I checked back on a post I commented on and he  gave me instructions to keep an eye on my mailbox! Judging by the artwork on the lower left corner, I’m assuming maybe SW’s?  Kevin you didn’t have to,ya did anyways and I thank you! Good looking out, buddy 😉

new

Leave it up to Buzzchuck to send over some carded awesomeness and vintage Star Wars goodness!I can’t wait to rip these babies open to get some pics of Lady Deathstrike and Wolverine going at it!You’ve made my weekend ,Kev,with this surprise package.BTW-This particular Lando figure I had as a kid in Puerto Rico,so i’m feeling all types of nostalgic right now  😉  Thanks  Man  🙂

RSCN9447

6 responses to “Package From Buzz (Kevin) ! UPDATED

  1. I’m glad it got there and you like it. For a second I got nervous that I sent it to your old address. I wasn’t sure what X-Men characters you would want most, so I picked out to powerful ladies.

Leave a Reply

