“Heyy Yooooo Guys!”

Just checking in to let you guys know that I haven’t forgotten about ya ! We’re getting closer and closer to the start of the MLB season and I’m chompin’ at the bit!Pretty much everything baseball takes precedent right around this time. So definitely stay tuned as I’ve got a couple of new things/discoveries to post about and I can’t wait to get to them. So I’ll leave you with a quick pic of one of my all time favorite action figures, Toxy!

RSCN9551

5 responses to ““Heyy Yooooo Guys!”

  1. Did you really do a Goonies reference for Toxic Avenger? I saw the original Toxy movie when it first came out. How it got a toy line I will never know.

Leave a Reply

