Star Wars Saga Legends- Luke Skywaker

I picked this figure up a looong time ago on clearance for like 3 bucks at a local Marshall’s. It’s not everyday that I set out to find a particular figure and actually come across it. Such was the case here as Luke Skywalker had been on my Star Wars most wanted list for quite some time. I didn’t expect to find one at Marshall’s but always hope to get lucky. This time I did. Down below is my entire ,modern collection of Star Wars figs.

RSCN9996

DSCN9989

RSCN0004

RSCN0003

RSCN9998

DSCN0001

DSCN0006

DSCN0005

8 responses to “Star Wars Saga Legends- Luke Skywaker

  1. That figure has been at my local toy store for awhile. But I was too busy collecting Marvel Universe to get it. At $16 a pop you have to be choosy. It is finally no longer there…I missed the boat.

Leave a Reply

