Marvel Universe (Family Dollar)-Wolverine

Last post about anything that has less than 10 points of articulation. I promise (fingers crossed behind my back).In fact my good buddy John over at the Clawful Punch put me up on a Joe sighting at  a Five Below variety store and since then I’ve picked up a couple that I’d like to get around to posting about. But today we have the Dollar Store exclusive (Dollar General, Family Dollar and maybe Big Lots-NOT DOLLAR TREE) Wolverine. I’m loving the head sculpt first and foremost. The vibrant Astonishing X-Men uni looks great and the height of the figure is pretty much on point. It’s an awesome figure considering.

 

DSCN8355

DSCN8360

DSCN8361

DSCN8366

DSCN8371

DSCN8372

RSCN8370

6 responses to “Marvel Universe (Family Dollar)-Wolverine

Leave a Reply

