G.I. Joe 25th Ann. Roadblock 2/06-2/12

These next couple of days will see more than it’s fair share of Joes as i  have relapsed and ultimately found myself relentlessly hunting down any and everything G.I. Joe related. On Saturday i totally came up short in my quest to find  Stormie’s Renegade figure and while i did see other Renegade figures on the pegs none struck my fancy.A bunch of Firefly’s, Dukes and way too many Cobra Commander’s to mention.Not a 30th Ann. or left over POC in sight and it seems as though every last ROC figure has finally disappeared from clearance shelves.Hence the Plasma Dragons impulse purchase.I did see,however, on a lower shelve at Toys R Us a couple of ROC  Rip Attack Jet Storm Cycles with Snake Eyes and a Cobra Rip Attack vehicle as well going for 4 bucks a piece and i may swing by there later on today to pick those up( if someone hasn’t already).Dealing with the Joe shortage in my area has led me to check eBay for loose Joes to fill my collection and today we have none other than G.I. Joe 25th Ann. Roadblock.I picked this guy up loose for about 4 bucks  and free shipping so even though he came without a file card and one accessory(knife) i still got a good deal on him.I actually had some extra accessories laying around and decided to gear R.B. up for these pics.

G.I. Joe 25th Ann. Roadblock

4 responses to “G.I. Joe 25th Ann. Roadblock 2/06-2/12

  1. Thanks JD!Surprisingly i think there are only two versions Roadblock available.This one with the green and brown camo and the version of him wearing the light green vest.The Rock version of him should be coming out soon as well!

Leave a Reply

