DC Multiverse-Deadshot

Another nice looking figure from the DC multiverse line, this is the video game rendition of Deadshot-I think. Like I said, I’m not that familiar with the DC universe, but Deadshot is a character I do remember seeing within the limited amount of DC comics I had as a kid.While I like the classic look better, this one looks nice ,too. One thing that stands out to me about this figure are the folds and the overall puffiness of what looks to be a down jacket/vest.The gauntlets could have used a little bit of an accent but look cool for a 3 3/4 figure.I can’t stress enough the neatness of the paint on these Multiverse figures. No blotches or markings on spots other than where they should be.The difference in articulation is a welcomed change for a predominant Marvel Universe/G.I. Joe collector like myself, although I still prefer the latter. Nonetheless, a very cool line of figures!

DSCN7722

DSCN7716

DSCN7714

DSCN7715

RSCN7712

RSCN7721

DSCN7724

RSCN7727

DSCN7718

 

11 responses to “DC Multiverse-Deadshot

  1. the DC Multiverse line has released a first batch of incredible 3 3/4 figures that are well detailed and articulated. i’m excited to see its progress.

  2. I prefer the classic version too. I hate the this new video game craze has it’s newer fans thinking that this is what they are supposed to look like.

  3. I thought the same thing.Any time you don a ski mask and attach a shooting aparatus to yout wrists,your definitely running the risk of being mistaken for a Cobra henchmen;)

  4. I love the look of this chap, very stocky and strong looking. It’d be sweet if this line was released over here, I’d love Deadshot, Bane and mostly Mr Freeze.

Leave a Reply

